ILA 3

10 Reasons to avoid GMOs

The reason I plan on using this link in my research paper is because it has useful information. I can use this to explain why genetically modified organisms are harmful. The reason I think this website is reliable is because the author of the article looks reliable.

 

Center of Food Safety

This website can help me out for my paper because it has a very useful map on its website. Since my paper is about food labeling laws, this map can help determine what locations have them versus which do not. This information was posted back in 2013 but it is still reliable in this situation.

 

Benefits of GMO’s

I will use this website as my counter argument. Although GMO’s are bad, there are multiple good things that come out of GMO’s. The information is recent as it has a copyright date of 2016.

Leave a Reply

