ILA 10

ugly-chartblock_3

My two graphs show the relationship between animals that are raised in factory farms versus animals that were not. The first graph is a pie chart that I made in excel. The second graph is one that I made in piktochart. I think my first graph is ugly, boring, and kinda sucks. I think my second graph is super cool because its pink and it uses cows! I also like the infographic style more than the basic graph style. I think it makes the statistic more visually appealing.

block_4

Here is a new graph I made using piktochart. It should slaughter totals of each individual animal. I chose a bar chart because I havent done one yet. This would be a strong graphic for my essay because I talk about animal cruelty and it’s crazy to see how much animals were slaughtered.

Leave a Reply

