ILA 9

screen-shot-2016-10-27-at-9-51-10-pm

I have already made bar graphs for ILA assignments but this theme really stands out for me. I chose to use a bar graph because it is simple and gets my point across quickly. My research paper will already be nine or ten pages as is. I want my reader to get their head around which types of recalls happen most without having to make them spend time trying to figure out a somewhat complicated graph. This graph will give my reader a good sense of the most common recalls over the past ten years in a simple and informative manner. I hope to tie this graph in with my own experiences having dealt with allergen contamination in food.

One response to “ILA 9

  1. I agree with you about the bar chart. Bar charts are very easy to read and gets the point across quickly to readers. I also find your topic, allergen contamination, to be very interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

