ILA 9

new-piktochart_842_349860a329e38d96a69871bdd5d9f81c9683c3f6

 

I chose to add these statistics in this info graphic because the numbers are drastically different. I think it really shows the issue clearly and other people will recognized and understand it as well. I am going to add this into the part of my paper when I discuss the FDA regulation process in the United States. It helps to show that there is obviously a problem in the process. I think this info graphic will really catch the eye of the reader and appeal to their emotions. I think the bright colors on the black background really make the information pop, as well.

Leave a Reply

