ILA 9

gdfhgfj

Being that I had the category of mother and father for each male and female category I decided that a clustered column chart would be the best way to represent my data.  I chose to do a column chart to show the differences in parental behavior between males and females.  For each category (anorexia, alcohol abuse, obesity, etc.) I chose to make each a different color to make it easier to read and compare to each other.  I got this information from “Anorexia Nervosa in Males: Similarities and Differences to Anorexia Nervosa in Females.”  My paper will discuss how anorexia, commonly thought of as a female disorder, can affect males as well.  There is some interesting research about males developing anorexic or unhealthy eating habits from their mothers, so I thought that this would data would fit perfectly in what I want to discuss in my paper.

Leave a Reply

