ILA 9

The link to my infographic is https://plot.ly/~gdangelo/7/amount-of-nutrients-in-beef-pork-lamb-veal/.  This infographic states the nutrient count in grams in each type of meat- beef, pork, lamb, and veal.  I chose this data set because it is very beneficial in proving my point of how meat is beneficial.  My graph shows that meat is very high in nutrients by using different colors for each type of meat.  This makes it very easy to see the difference between each type and to compare them with each other.  When people are questioning my argument, they will be able to look at my graph and be reassured that meat is good for you.

Leave a Reply

