ILA 3

datasetchart1

I would choose a bar graph because it is easy to read and understand what is being shown. I changed the colors of the different genders to be one color, so all of the boy categories are a dark red and all of the girl categories are light blue. I am comparing the technology use of boys and girls at the age groups of 13 to 14 and 15 to 17. I am comparing this data because I wanted to look at the different gaps between technology use of boys and girls. I might interpret this data as showing that there is really not that much of a gap on technology between boys and girls. An argument that I could make is that there is little to almost no gap in technology use between boys and girls of the ages 13 to 14 and 15 to 17.

Leave a Reply

