ILA2

pro-gmo_15995287_7b8da778e11fa453aec9d730709d895d296f9779new-infographic_16002158_354fb725aba32c6ecfc4fda66820dbcf323b973c

In making my info graphics I set out to making the design simple and bold so the message would be easy to grasp. I also added images to give it a somewhat personal appeal showing this topic pertains to the food we eat on an everyday basis. When I was working with Piktochart I didn’t have too much trouble. The website was pretty straightforward to use. I only became frustrated when I couldn’t enlarge and change the color inside of a text box. The text box would change as a whole I could not pick a specific part of it. My favorite part of info graphics was the design aspect of it. Working with the colors and shapes to make the graphic visual pleasing was very interesting and intriguing.

2 responses to “ILA2

Leave a Reply

